NMU Jalgaon Results 2017 – North Maharashtra University Result 2017 nmu.ac.in

NMU Jalgaon Results 2017:

The NMU Jalgaon Results 2017 for UG/PG Exam 2017 for March/April Annual Examinations will be declared through the university website i.e.  “nmu.ac.in”.  Students can access their result at NMU Jalgaon University website. The  North Maharashtra University Result 2017 can also be directly checked by clicking on the link below.

North Maharashtra University Results 2017:

NMU Jalgaon

The University has opened its doors of higher education to mostly “first generation learners” of this area. The university imparts several courses in eight faculties namely, Arts and Fine Arts, Commerce and Management, Science, Engineering and Technology, Pharmacy, Law, Education and Mental, Moral and Social Sciences covering various UG/PG/M.Phil./Ph.D. programs on the University Campus as well as in the affiliated colleges. The students who will enter in the exam can view their results online for their university exam from the university website. There are not any information right now uploaded on the website of the university. The students can choose the faculties of study to view the Result, 2017.

Accessing Procedure for the NMU Jalgaon Exam Results 2014:

  • North Maharashtra University Result 2017 can be accessed through the official website of university i.e. “nmu.ac.in.”
  • The candidates will have to open the Results page of the website from the Students Corner of the website home page.
  • Search for the link of the NMU Jalgaon 2017 Result of the university. And click on the link after finding it.
  • Enter the required information such as roll number etc. and press the Submit button.
  • The university result will be generated in  PDF file formats which display marks and names of applicants on the result copy.
  • The downloaded Result 2017 can be taken print out by the candidates.

The North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon, established on 15th August 1990 under the Maharashtra Universities Act, XXIX of 1989, started its academic and administrative functioning from the academic year 1991-92. Within the span of 3 years, the University is recognized under section 2 (f) in 1991 and 12 (B) in 1994 under the University Grants Commission (UGC) Act, 1956. The jurisdiction of the University is extended over three districts i.e. Jalgaon, Dhule and Nandurbar, a pre-dominantly tribal and rural area of Khandesh region.

For any other details, the students may visit the website of the university “nmu.ac.in”.


  1. Not found

  2. Result not found

  3. Bhushan dnyaneshwar Patil

    MA result

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected