Bilaspur University Result 2017 – Check BA, B.Sc, B.Com BCA Result-

Bilaspur University Result 2017 : The result of Bilaspur University (C.G.) for BA, B.Sc, B.Com, MA, M.Sc, BCA and other Exams 2017 are available to check online at Students can check Bilaspur University (BU) Result 2017 for all UG and PG courses (Part 1, 2, 3, 4..) by visiting the website of Bilaspur Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur.

Bilaspur University Result 2017 for UG, PG exams:

The Bilaspur University has been conducted annual & Semester examination in March/ April every year. The Result of the Bilaspur Vishwavidyalaya/ University 2017 is predicted to be announced in the month of September 2017 for all 1st 2nd and final year. The Result will be Bilaspur University Result published on the official website of the University of Bilaspur through . The students can visit the website for any kind of information. The Result will be very first announced publicly by the help of online method.

Method to find Bilaspur University Result 2017:

  • Open the Website by typing the website name .
  • In left side of the website the tab related to Exam will be showing. Click on Result Tab
  • Just right-hand side the details of the Result will be showing date-wise & Course-wise.
  • Find the appropriate Result of Vishwavidyalaya Bilaspur 2017 and click on view button just below it.
  • The Result will be soon displayed in the screen. The candidates can take the print out of their useful Result of Bilaspur University 2017 for further use.

Bilaspur Vishwavidyalaya (University):

Bilaspur University was established in June, 2012 though it was gazetted on 2nd March 2012. Bilaspur University (Vishwavidyalaya) is State University which has been established by the Gazette notification on 03.02.2012 of Chhattisgarh Act No 07, 2012. The vision of the University is towards an Excellence through Equity, Access and Quality Education.

There are about 117 affiliated colleges for Arts, Science and Commerce stream students in all over the state. The Chhattisgarh Viswavidyalaya ( Amendament) Act, 2011 and came in to its existence in June, 2012. The jurisdiction of Bilaspur University is extended to 05 districts namely:- revenue districts of Bilaspur, Mungeli , Korba, Janjgir Champa and Raigarh.

Please visit the university website for i.e for updated news of Bilaspur University Result 2017. 


  1. b com 1st ka, result kb ayega

  2. Please reply sir

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * Registered & Protected